To cancel your subscription, you will need to follow these steps:
Login > Go to Account settings > Click on Profile and Click on Edit Subscription.
At the bottom of the Edit Subscription page, click on Cancel your Online Creator Subscription.
Note: That your subscription is not cancelled until you have gone through these steps.
If you cancel during the 30 day trial, any videos published during the active trial period will be cleared. However any videos published after the Trial has ended will be subject to claim without an active subscription.
If you cancel during a billing period, your subscription will remain active until the date of renewal, at which point the subscription will expire and any videos published after this date will be subject to claim.
If you have issues cancelling your account, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org